2018 2022 TrusteesBluewater District School Board held its Inaugural Meeting of the Board on Tuesday, December 4, 2018. The following elected and acclaimed trustees took their oath of office for the 2018 – 2022 term:

Tracy Lynn Atkinson Township of West Grey, Town of Hanover
Terry Boyd-Zhang Municipality of Brockton, Municipality of South Bruce
Jim Dawson Township of Southgate, Municipality of Grey Highlands
Jan Johnstone Municipality of Kincardine, Township of Huron-Kinloss
Katie Lutz Town of Saugeen Shores, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie
Marilyn McComb Township of Georgian Bluffs, Township of Chatsworth
Jennifer Miller City of Owen Sound
Fran Morgan Municipality of Meaford, Town of Blue Mountains
Jane Thomson Town of South Bruce Peninsula, Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula

The meeting also included elections for the positions of Chair and Vice-Chair for a one-year term. Jan Johnstone was elected as Chair while Jane Thomson was elected as Vice-Chair.

Congratulations are extended to all of the new and returning trustees as they begin their term, as well as Chair Johnstone and Vice-Chair Thomson on their newly elected positions.

source: media release, BWDSB

Header 02

Footer 01




CopyRight ©2015, ©2016, ©2017 of Hub Content
is held by content creators