attack-tickets-fullSeason Tickets for the Owen Sound Attack's 2017-18 Ontario Hockey League campaign are now available at the MacVicar & McComb ReMax Attack Box Office.

Current Season Ticket holders and those looking to purchase Season Tickets for the first time in 2017-18 can purchase their seats before the June 30 Early Bird Deadline to receive a discounted...

attack-featA rare Tuesday night affair at the Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre will see the Owen Sound Attack and Flint Firebirds square off for the final time in the 2016-17 season.

Getting underway at 7:00pm, the Attack and Firebirds will meet for the 4th and final time in a game that has huge playoff implications for both...

canada russiaThe Canadian Hockey League in association with title partner CIBC, the Western Hockey League, the Ontario Hockey League, and the Quebec Major Junior Hockey League, today announced the six Canadian host cities for the 2017 CIBC Canada Russia Series to be played November 6-16.

The six-game series features regional league teams of Canadian National Junior Team candidates competing...

heart beats and hockey sticksThe Owen Sound Attack is pleased to announce a donation of over $21,000 to the Owen Sound Cardiac Rehabilitation Program following the 2nd running of Heart Beats and Hockey Sticks.

Taking place on Feb. 4 when the Attack played host to the Windsor Spitfires, the event saw the Bayshore faithful come out in...




CopyRight ©2015, ©2016 of Hub Content
is held by content creators