multisport raceWith 7 successful years now under its belt, the Subaru Bruce Peninsula Multisport Race (the "Multisport Race") is set to launch it's annual summer race weekend for August 11, 2018. Although the festivities are based in Wiarton's Bluewater Park, the race practically spans the entire Bruce Peninsula and employs the services of over 150 volunteers with proceeds going to...

Game 7The City of Owen Sound and the Owen Sound Attack will open the doors of the Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre at 6:30 PM this evening to show game 7 between the Attack and the Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds. The broadcast will be shown on the centre ice video screens for fans to enjoy and root on the Attack during this...

attack-white-featThe Owen Sound Attack is pleased to announce that General Manager Dale DeGray has selected left winger Brody Waters with the team's 3rd pick of the 2018 OHL Priority Selection presented by Real Canadian Superstore.

A native of Heidelburg, Ontario, Waters suited up in 38 games for the Guelph Gryphons Minor Midget team and scored 18 goals to go...

attack-featThe Owen Sound Attack selected eight different players in the middle five rounds of the 2018 OHL Priority Selection presented by Real Canadian Superstore.

In the 6th round of the draft, Owen Sound picked their 1st netminder, Nic Chenard of the Sun County Panthers. Standing at 6'3 and weighing in at 173 lbs, Chenard played 18 games for the Panthers on the year and posted...

Round2PreviewFor the 2nd time in as many seasons, the Owen Sound Attack and Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds will square off with a berth in the Western Conference Championship Series on the line.

After sweeping the London Knights in four straight, the Attack will head north to take on the Hounds - the only other team to sweep their first round opponent in the 2018 OHL Playoffs - with the...

Header 02

Footer 01




CopyRight ©2015, ©2016, ©2017 of Hub Content
is held by content creators